Marvel Universe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Marvel Universe

Marvel Comic Heroes and Villains!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Shan's Minions!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Delirium
Of The Endless
Of The Endless
Delirium

Shan's Minions! Empty
PostSubject: Shan's Minions!   Shan's Minions! EmptySat Jun 09, 2012 3:55 am

Colour code:
Me (Shan)
Artemis Scrivello
Jayne McAndren (neé Lockbreak)
Annie Lennox
Experiment Number Sixteen (Alyx Roselyn Freeman)

Oh hai there! Welcome to my topic! I'm Shan and these are my team!

Her what now?

I didn't sign up to anything...

Me neither.

Uhuh... So anyway. Artemis, you start.

Me? Oh, ok.

Artemis Scrivello- Hyrdo Girl/Cub

OK... So, I'm Artemis Scrivello. Call me Artie. My mother is Ilianne Scrivello, a powerful psionic mutant. My father is... Well, he's Wolverine. I'm white American/Canadian and I'm a student at Xavier's Institute for Gifted Youngsters. My favourite class is music... if I'm not in the Danger Room, that is. I'm eighteen. I know right. You thought I was twenty. Don't worry. I get that a lot. Oh yeah, my eyes are mismatching. One blue and one grey, see. My hair is dark brown and shoulder length. My weight and height? Wow. Give me a reason not to slap you. Alright. I'm eight stone because Shan is British and on the metric system... therefore all her friends here are. Shut up, Annie. Oh, and I'm five foot eight inches. I have regenerative cells and I'm hydrokinetic. Also, I used to be able to bring my old imaginary friend, Sterling, out but... Sterling's lost. And I have a split personality. Selene. She's evil. Just remember, if you punch her in the face, you're punching me in the face.

*Claps* Well done! OK.... Um... Jayne? You next?

Sure.

Jayne McAndren- Soul Catcher